If you have a passport from one of these countries, you do not need a visa to enter Uruguay

If you have a passport from one of the countries or entities listed below you DO NOT require a visa to visit Uruguay:

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize , Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Columbia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Chile, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Holland, Honduras, Hungry, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Seychelles, South Korea, Spain , Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad Tobago, Turkey, United States, Venezuela, European Commission Laissez Passar, OAS Passport, UN Passport.

If you have a passport from a country that is not in the list, which includes China, India, and Russia you will need to get a visa. Visa applicants must be sponsored by someone who really knows you in Uruguay.

No comments: